MASTER
The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States The Copacabana Times SquareNew York, NY, United States
 
 

Jerry Geraldo's Dance Meetup (Dance, Drink, Meet) -2 Floors VIP

By Jerry Geraldo Promotions LLC (other events)

35 Dates Through Dec 28, 2019
 
REGISTER REGISTER
Select Date
Fri, Sep 27 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Sep 28 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Sep 27 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Sep 28 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 4 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 5 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 4 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 5 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 11 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 12 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 11 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 12 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 18 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 19 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 18 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 19 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 25 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 26 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Oct 25 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Oct 26 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 1 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 2 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 1 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 2 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 8 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 9 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 8 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 9 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 15 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 16 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 15 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 16 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 22 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 23 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 22 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 23 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 29 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 30 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Nov 29 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Nov 30 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 6 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 7 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 6 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 7 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 13 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 14 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 13 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 14 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 20 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 21 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 20 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 21 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 27 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 28 2019 4:00 AM
Fri, Dec 27 2019 11:00 PM Sat, Dec 28 2019 4:00 AM
Ticketing Powered by